Your Branch

The UCU Teesside University Branch Executive Committee members (2021/2022) are:

Chair Terry Murphy
Vice – Chair Emma Teare
Branch SecretaryJulie Turnell
TreasurerUltan Gillen
Recruitment & Membership SecretaryJohn Carter
Equality & Diversity OfficerZoulika Lamamra
Ordinary Members (3)Dave Eagle, Glyn Davis, Graham Jones

The Executive can be contacted via the Joint Union Office or via the contact form.

School & Departmental Reps

School Rep SSSHL  John Carter, Katherine Swainston
School Rep TUBS Zoulika Lamamra, Kevin Ions, Thomas McDonagh
School Rep   SCEDT Ian Sturrock, Julie Turnell & Martin Kane
School Rep MIMACharles Tait & Mark Beckwith
School Rep SoHLSGraham Jones



Your Branch