Your Branch

The UCU Teesside University Branch Executive Committee members (as at September 2017) are:

Chair                                        Terry Murphy

Vice – Chair                              Paul Errington

Branch Secretary                    Erika Downs

Treasurer                                 Vacant – no nominations received

Membership Secretary           Emma Teare

Equality Officer                        Vacant – no nominations received

Ordinary Members (3)             Phil Brooke, Carol Dell-Price & Julie Turnell

The Executive can be contacted via the Joint Union Office or via the contact form.